The secret theology committee is secret no more

Nine days ago, Lisa Fox revealed the names of six of the eight members of the anonymous panel of theologians that the House of Bishops’ Theology Committee had appointed to study same-sex relationships.

Here are the names of the other two members:

John Goldingay of Fuller Theological Seminary

Cynthia Briggs Kittredge of the Episcopal Theological Seminary of the Southwest

Past Posts